Powder Keg



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Premodern, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a fuse counter on Powder Keg. , Sacrifice Powder Keg: Destroy each artifact and creature with mana value equal to the number of fuse counters on Powder Keg. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Artifact |
![]() |
This card is on the reserved list. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |